Management Team

Director: Jeffrey S. Thomas
Deputy Director: Kelly Mabe
Chief of Staff: David G. Price
Ombudsman and Risk Manager: Rafael Roman
Policy & Oversight Division (POD):
Chad Wagner
Staff Services Management Division (SSMD):
David G. Price
Grants Management Division (GMD):
Arlene Simpson Porter
Strategic Sourcing Acquisition Division (SSAD):
Marcelle Loveday
Satellite and Information Acquisition Division (SIAD):
Rafael Rivera
Eastern Acquisition Division (EAD): Jack O. Salmon, Jr.
Western Acquisition Division (WAD): Chad Hepp